Russia, Rostov-on-Don,
street. 9 line, 13
Hotel:
+7 (863) 295-54-54
Restoran
+7 (863) 295-50-22
Sauna:
+7 (863) 295-59-44
Pool:
+7 (863) 253-25-92
Home | Hotel

Hotel

Hotel «Shery Hall» in the center of Rostov.

«Shery Hall» - is a beautiful and comfortable hotel situated in the historical part of Rostov.

Hotel is situated in the center of the city, near Teatralnaya square and main street Bolshaya Sadovaya, 5 km away from railway station and 44 km from Platov Airport.

Hotel is situated that way that access to business, administrative, cultural and entertainment centers of Rostov - on - Don won’t take long and will make your stay in our city as delightful and pleasant as possible.

Cozy rooms that will be suitable for everyone.

The hotel building is new and modern that meets all requirements of the hospitality industry. 23 rooms in total, that are located on three floors, are provided with all necessary conditions for comfortable stay of our guests. The building is equipped with an advanced heating and air conditioning system, which allowed us to implement glazing in the hotel rooms.

Cozy restaurant situated in the hotel, will greet our guests with exquisite cuisine, which will meet the requirements for everyone’s taste. For our guests we also provide a spa center (two pools, gym, Turkish sauna, Finnish sauna, infrared cabin). You won’t be disappointed!

Россия, г. Ростов-на-Дону,
ул. 9-я линия, 13
Отель:
+7 (863) 295-54-54
Ресторан
+7 (863) 295-50-22
Сауна:
+7 (863) 295-59-44
Бассейн:
+7 (863) 253-25-92
Главная | Отель
Отель Шери Холл Ростов-на-Дону

Отель «Шери Холл» в центре Ростова.

«Шери Холл» - красивый и комфортабельный отель, расположенный в тихой исторической части города Ростова-на-Дону.

Отель находится в центре города, недалеко от Театральной площади и центральной улицы Большая Садовая, в 5 км от железнодорожного вокзала и 7 км от аэропорта.

Расположение отеля таково, что проезд к деловым, административным, культурным и развлекательным центрам Ростова–на–Дону не займёт много времени и сделает Ваше пребывание в нашем городе максимально плодотворным и успешным.

Уютные номера на любой вкус.

Новое современное здание отеля отвечает всем требованиям индустрии гостеприимства. 23 номера отеля, расположенные на 3х этажах, обеспечены всеми необходимыми условиями для комфортного проживания гостей. Здание оборудовано передовой системой отопления и кондиционирования, что позволило применить в номерах гостиницы витражное остекление.

Уютный ресторан, находящийся в отеле, встретит гостей изысканной кухней, отвечающей требованиям даже самых искушенных гурманов. К услугам гостей посещение СПА-комплекса (два бассейна, тренажерный зал, турецкая баня, финская сауна, инфракрасная кабина). Вы не будете разочарованы!

Controller: Page.content | content_1;
Time: 0.486;
DB: 25 за 0.091;
RAM: 15.39 из 128M;
Memcache: не установлен